ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 7PM

Because of Tropical Strom Beta some dates have been changed

 

North Houston Section - Monday, September 28

North Central Church | 25130 Aldine Westfield Road | Spring, TX 77373

 

Houston Section - Tuesday, September 29

Lindale Assembly of God | 503 Reid Street | Houston, TX 77022

 

San Jacinto Section - Thursday, October 1

Connect Community Church | 4405 Crenshaw | Pasadena, TX 77504

 

Rio Grande Valley Section - Monday, October 5

Faith Assembly of God | 22510 N. Expressway 77 | Combes, TX 78535

 

Corpus Christi Section - Tuesday, October 6

Gateway Christian Center | 925 N.A.S. Drive | Corpus Christi, TX 78418

 

Victoria Section - Thursday, October 8

Fisherman’s Chapel | 311 W Main Street | Port O'Connor, TX 77982

 

San Antonio Section - Monday, October 12

Discovery Church | 242 County Lane | Cibolo, TX 78108

 

*New* Gulf Coast Section - Monday, October 19

LifePoint Church | 3011 Yost Boulevard | Pearland, TX 77581

 

*New* Neches Valley Section - Tuesday, October 20

Trinity Assembly of God | 120 County Road 1095 | Woodville, TX 75979

 

*New* Beaumont Section - Thursday, October 22

Redemption Church | 601 Park Street | Beaumont, TX  77701